New Reviewer

Error 148

so fix my error that comes whenever i launch gta5 from epic so i have ried everything i couldfind but no luck

User's recommendation: please give a humans number.

View full review
ID
#2782194 Review #2782194 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lahore, Punjab Province
New Reviewer

The exact reason why people stop playing gta

U dont add any updates on time ,and u drive nice then move hit u for no reason and Im so done with it u should really stick with red dead because as far as gts goes yall have killed it only toxic people who mod and do godmode play its restarted Ive never seen this happen in red dead please fix this game I used to like it but now its trash yall utilitys needa get checked or sum

User's recommendation: Not a *** thing I’m so done wit rockstar.

View full review
ID
#2678923 Review #2678923 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Game overall
Cons
  • Irrevalent
Loss
$25
Preferred solution
For y’all game to get fixed and the $1million the game took from me
New Reviewer

Games

GTA 6 I need to know when it is out I need a date Im tired of gta 5 and your making the community mad at you Angry
View full review
ID
#2672752 Review #2672752 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Great game
Cons
  • Slow startup
Preferred solution
Apology

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Problem with a shark card rebate

Never received my rebate. I bought a lot of cards this week because of the rebate. Extremely unhappy
View full review
ID
#2606236 Review #2606236 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rockstar Games Video Game
Pros
  • Games are a lot of fun to play and very entertaining
Cons
  • Dont hold up th there promos
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

GTAV can not connect to Server for Data !!!

Hi, since 5 Days now me and my Son can not connect to GTAV with our xboxes. We deleted the game...re installed...nothing...we reset the DSN ...nothing...we reset our network/internet router etc...nothing....we are not the only ones with this problem...in chats all over people are complaining that they have no access. At least the payment got taken out of my bank agai..that seems to work just fine....Please let people KNOW wahts going on. Thank you. Btw. All Lights on the support side are Green...this is not right. DANGERQUEST at XBOX GTA5 online
View full review
ID
#2522478 Review #2522478 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • It is a fun game
Cons
  • Terrible customer support
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Locked out of Rockstar account

I don't know the email to my account on Rockstar social club I know my username I've sent many emails and get no help in any of the responses I'd like to talk to someone directly im not trying to be a mean guy but if it don't get fixed im done with Rockstar games and will never even recommend or play another Rockstar game its ridiculous other games would have helped me already without this issue.. I have the idea Rockstar games is one of the best but at this point I truly do not know anymore. Can you help me or should I just give up on Rockstar games.
View full review
ID
#2519069 Review #2519069 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
My Rockstar social club account back so I can continue to play gta v with my crew
New Reviewer

I want a refund on $2mill

Rockstar Games - I want a refund on $2mill
Rockstar Games - I want a refund on $2mill
Rockstar Games - I want a refund on $2mill
Rockstar Games - I want a refund on $2mill
Rockstar Games - I want a refund on $2mill
Update by user Apr 21, 2021

4/19/2021 I spent $2mill on The Areana War Facility and Can't use because it froze each time I brought up mission. If it cant be fixed I would like a refund on the purchase. 2nd my Rockstar social club crew UNDEADx GHOST RIDERS emblem don't workUser's recommendation: $3mill Spent on Arena War And fails to precede with missions.

Update by user Apr 21, 2021

so when it says show the amount of money you lost in GTA V it only lets me do the hundred thousands when I lost $2 million dollars. how this happened was that I on the 19th of April 2021 I had made more than $2,000,000.00 but don't worry about the rest I mean getting to the point I had spent $2mill on April 20th 2021 in the morning on Arena War FacilityAnd Arena War Facility fails to proceed on gameboard setup for missions it usually freezes up but this is the first time its now shown that the game understands there is an error or a problem and that means I've wasted $2mill on something that doesn't work.The other thing is Rock star games Social club I made a crew 2 times my first crew was SP00KY GHOST and my Second was UNDEADx GHOST RIDERS when making crew emblems only 2 emblems I've made only ever worked I made more than 10 because I wanted to make it better and when publishing it says its been successfully saved and published and it hasn't appeared over weeks ends so I deleted the blank images that were published and retried reloading the page and the game itself too and still hasn't worked

Update by user Apr 21, 2021

Rockstar Games - I on the 19th of April had made $2mill and on the 20th choose to spend it on Arena War Facility and it fails to precede with mission, the money was wasted on something that wont work.

Original review posted by user Apr 21, 2021
I Spent $2mill on Arena War Facility and fails to proceed with game board mission setups the setups freezes and stops working and then kicks you out for 2mill dollar purchase it was a waste on something that doesn't work another thing to add is the Rockstar games social clubs my crew emblem I've published several times saying its successfully published but its been weeks sense it's been published and it still doesn't upload image but a white screen

User's recommendation: change how much you give back to customers it doesn't give back a million.

View full review
ID
#2514589 Review #2514589 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Online players are very nice if you look in the right place
  • Monthly rewards are nice to get
  • Daily rewards are fun
Cons
  • To proceed setups missions on gameboard they freeze up
  • Nothing much expect for little issues with shark cards
  • And cause errors and was a waste of 2mill for something not work
Loss
$200000
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Lost my oppressor mark 2 on ps4

Rockstar Games - Lost my oppressor mark 2 on ps4
For the last month I have had nothing but problems with this game.. I constantly have to replay the prolog to play online and I signed in today and you have taken away my 4 million dollar opresser that I spent weeks saving up to get.. what a waste of time. Please resolve this as I don't know why the most expensive vehicle in the game is not on your list of vehicles in the support section and im sure youbare aware how long it takes to get 4 million dollars in this game

User's recommendation: Don't buy anything from Rockstar because it gets taken away.

View full review
ID
#2466984 Review #2466984 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Had lots of fun playing with friends
Cons
  • Treats fake money like gold
  • Hard to earn money
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Rewards number 4 disappeared

Its not working i lost my rewards 4 was gonna buy 5 today but 4 is missing.. i would like to get all out of my game that I purchased on rd2

User's recommendation: Make sure u get what you perchuse.

View full review
ID
#2462018 Review #2462018 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rockstar Games Video Game
Pros
  • I play gta5 alot
  • I love red dead redemption
Cons
  • Not able to speak to
  • This is irrelevant
Loss
$20
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered

Unhappy

I claimed my twitch money and sub and linked my account and still dont have my million dollars ywt shyhhhh
View full review
ID
#2445929 Review #2445929 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Lillington, North Carolina

They need to fix their issues with gta5 online

I pay 11 dollars a month to play gta5 online and it keeps saying gta5 down for rockstar services they need to fix their problem because I am tired of not being able to play gta5 online I feel like I am eating my money each month

User's recommendation: I would use free trial before paying for the subscription to see if rockstar will let you play because you'd be wasting money if they don't.

View full review
ID
#2444230 Review #2444230 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Memphis, Tennessee
New Reviewer

I didn’t get my Amazon prime benefits or my 1 mill for ps plus

Rockstar Games - I didn’t get my Amazon prime benefits or my 1 mill for ps plus
I didn't get my PS plus benefits of 1 mill or my Amazon Prime benefit for the submarine and I will like for them to fix this because its getting annoying

User's recommendation: It’s a really good game but it has a lot of problems.

View full review
ID
#2394337 Review #2394337 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rockstar Games Grand Theft Auto Video Game
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Money

It has just Bart a gun what I did not want and I what my money back
View full review
ID
#2355659 Review #2355659 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$100000
New Reviewer

I used their online customer service and had a horrendous experience.

They apparently don't take customer support calls on that line. I've been in contact with them over an issue since December 21st and it is the worst support I've ever retrieved.

User's recommendation: Not even a little.

View full review
ID
#2354130 Review #2354130 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

This game is broken

Rockstar Games - This game is broken
Update by user Jan 25, 2021

Rockstar games has still not tried to contact me or make any changes

Original review posted by user Dec 25, 2020
So since the new update there has been a lot of problems... I preordered the game on ps3 Xbox 360 Ps4 Xbox one and now I was Gina get it on the ps5 and Xbox series x but as the game that I loved instead of getting better its getting worse
View full review
ID
#2351487 Review #2351487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Rockstar Games Video Game
Pros
  • Great gameplay
  • Open world gaming
  • It use too be about driving and nice cars
Cons
  • Flying horror they call the oppressor mk2
  • Banning for no reason
Loss
$676
Preferred solution
Cash for every game ore a fix and 1 billion in in game cash